The 12 municipalities of the Coaticook region

The Coaticook region is made up of 12 municipalities stretching out over 1,322 km², which are reputed for their breathtaking landscapes. The area is a haven for outdoor enthusiasts, who enjoy the region’s rewarding professional opportunities while remaining within the vicinity of urban areas.

In the Coaticook region, residents can take advantage of urban amenities and attractions within a charming, unique setting—and at a much lower cost. What’s not to love? Learn all about the region’s 12 unique municipalities by browsing through the village descriptions. As you will see for yourself, nothing beats country living within a short distance of urban centres!